Vi som arbetar här

Per Wallsten
Per Wallsten
Nationalparkschef
per.wallsten@tyresta.se
08-741 27 80
070-249 81 92

 

 

 

Jessica_Ångström
Jessica Ångström
Naturum Nationalparkernas hus
Naturumföreståndare
jessica.angstrom@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94
0703-532 272

 

 

 

Teckla Jackson
Teckla Jackson
Naturum Nationalparkernas hus
Naturvägledare
teckla.jackson@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94

 

 

 

Peder Curman
Peder Curman
Naturum Nationalparkernas hus
Naturvägledare
peder.curman@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94

 

 

 

Christine Branden
Christine Branden
Ekonomi- och personalansvarig
christine.branden@tyresta.se
08-741 08 76
 

 

 

 

Ann Armandt
Ann Armandt
Tillsynsman
ann.armandt@tyresta.se
070-296 14 66
 

 

 

 

Micael Jensen
Micael Jensen
Rättare
micael.jensen@tyresta.se
070-671 85 49
 

 

 

 

Katarina Warg
Katarina Warg
Stallförman
katarina.warg@tyresta.se
070-671 85 48
 

 

 

 

Dela