Vi som arbetar här

 

Stab


Per Wallsten
Nationalparkschef
per.wallsten@tyresta.se
08-741 27 80
070-249 81 92

 

 

 


Mattias Sjölander
Fältchef
mattias.sjolander@tyresta.se
070-671 00 96

 

 

 


Christine Branden
Ekonomi- och personalansvarig
christine.branden@tyresta.se
08-741 08 76

 

 

 

Naturum


Jessica Ångström
Naturum Nationalparkernas hus
Naturumföreståndare
jessica.angstrom@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94
0703-532 272

 

 


Peder Curman
Naturum Nationalparkernas hus
Naturvägledare, bitr. naturumföreståndare
peder.curman@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94
0708-771 681

 

 

 

Fält


Teckla Jackson
Naturbevakare
teckla.jackson@tyresta.se
070-797 77 39

 

 

 

Emil Skoglund
Emil Skoglund
Naturbevakare
emil.skoglund@tyresta.se
073-426 73 21

 

 

 

Tyresta Gård


Micael Jensen
Driftsledare
micael.jensen@tyresta.se
070-671 85 49

 

 

 


Katarina Warg
Driftsledare
katarina.warg@tyresta.se
070-671 85 48

 

 

 


Robin Palm
Lantarbetare
robin.palm@tyresta.se
070-795 70 77

 

 

 


Alexandra Bastemark
Djurskötare
alexandra.bastemark@tyresta.se
070-601 50 07
Dela